Decisions, Decisions!

Short but sweet…

Do you ever find yourself in need of making a decision? Everyday right?  Basically no matter who we are or where we are in life, decisions constantly need to be made.

The good news is we have a guide that can assist us in any circumstance and through any decision.

Psalm 119:105 articulates,

“Your word is a lamp to my feet and a light to my path.”

The Word of God is lamp to our feet for daily guidance and a light to our path for long-term direction.

If you ever feel stuck and not sure which way to turn or what choice to make and need light shed on a subject, crack open the window of Gods perfect Word.

Psalm 119:130 says,

“The entrance of Your words gives light. It gives understanding to the simple.”

Be encouraged to let the light shine in!

I will be going through the archives of my blogs over the next few weeks and re-posting various ones that would be ideal to reread. My reasoning in this is—the next month will be crazy busy for me! After celebrating my 50th birthday with my amazing family and friends here, I am also blessed with the opportunity to spend precious time with my lifelong friends, (who actually hold sister status in my heart) in sunny California! I will hit the ground running when I return; for I have several big events coming up, one being my son Parker’s high school graduation!

HAPPY GRADUATION TO PARKER!!!

I will return to writing fresh material in mid May. Thank you so much for reading and following this blog! I appreciate you!

God Bless and overwhelm you with His infinite love!

Leave a Reply

